Published source snapshot

Arginine & Ornithine 500 mg / 250 mg

NOW Sports · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_314242_78a8cd214274f44b
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Arginine
L-Arginine Note: (free-form) (1,000 mg); Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 285879
1 g1 g / as_labeledL-Arginine
Ornithine
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 286832
500 mg500 mg / as_labeledL-Ornithine
Ornithine
DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 286836
644 mg644 mg / as_labeledL-Ornithine Hydrochloride
Hypromellose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 299627.
Not statedmissing_quantityHypromellose
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 314242
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_314242_78a8cd214274f44bbb5ac0c4
Content hash
78a8cd214274f44bbb5ac0c486e5630bc4fa2d2505473622bfd1cab8472b9631
Source version
CODE 0042CN V7

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON