Published source snapshot

Lycopene 10 mg

NOW · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_314461_b1abdde2ca8530b5
Serving size1 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Tomato
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 336243
10 mg10 mg / as_labeledLyc-O-Mato
Olive Oil
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286478.
Not statedmissing_quantityExtra Virgin Olive Oil
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 314895.
Not statedmissing_quantityBovine Gelatin
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 284593.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlycerin
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 291434.
Not statedmissing_quantityWater

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 314461
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_314461_b1abdde2ca8530b55a74766b
Content hash
b1abdde2ca8530b55a74766b33b9cbc5650d39e5ca4079e551b8798ee958e79c
Source version
CODE 3060B V9

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON