Published source snapshot

Vitamin C 1,000 mg with Rose Hips

Wonder Laboratories · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_315263_1fc0daa7b19a6be1
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin C
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 278738
1000 mg1000 mg / as_labeledVitamin C
Rose (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 78185
100 mg100 mg / as_labeledRose Hips
Calcium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 292621.
Not statedmissing_quantityCalcium Carbonate
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 284496.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 297217.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Silicate
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285494.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 315263
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_315263_1fc0daa7b19a6be17604d508
Content hash
1fc0daa7b19a6be17604d5089a135180bb3617b4f8e4c2a44e40dc4d1f156758
Source version
Rev. #01

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON