Published source snapshot
SulforaBoost
DoNotAge.org · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_315497_084f1a55b969301b
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Blend Total e12g; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 345972 | 400 mg | 400 mg / as_labeled | SulforaBoost |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 284496. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cellulose |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions Take 2 capsules per day with a source of fat.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Warning Pregnant or nursing mothers, children under the age of 18 and individuals with a known medical condition should consult a physician before using
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Pregnant or nursing mothers, children under the age of 18 and individuals with a known medical condition should consult a physician before using
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: GMP Good Manufacturing Practice UK Supplier
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Quality Guarantee
- label_claim Storage: Store in a cool, dry place
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Contains no artificial ingredients, wheat, gluten, yeast, soy, corn, milk or preservatives
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 315497
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_315497_084f1a55b969301b2146e5ab
- Content hash
084f1a55b969301b2146e5ab3cbf6c691f82310926959b4c1bb2b9570f0be9ca- Source version
- Not stated
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.