Published source snapshot
Apex Burn Cherry Blaze
Alpha Lion · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_315549_0998951bf1d76099
Serving size6.5 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Blend Multiple conflicting quantities matched primary servingSizeOrder 1; all remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 289227 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Superhuman Energy & Focus Matrix |
| Tyrosine Multiple conflicting quantities matched primary servingSizeOrder 1; all remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 287027 | Not stated | missing_quantity | L-Tyrosine |
| Choline Multiple conflicting quantities matched primary servingSizeOrder 1; all remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 279423 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Choline Bitartrate |
| Yerba Santa Multiple conflicting quantities matched primary servingSizeOrder 1; all remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 345274 | Not stated | missing_quantity | SantEnergy |
| Proprietary Blend Multiple conflicting quantities matched primary servingSizeOrder 1; all remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 345275 | Not stated | missing_quantity | SXT Energy System |
| Black Pepper Multiple conflicting quantities matched primary servingSizeOrder 1; all remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 298530 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Black Pepper Fruit Extract |
| Blend Multiple conflicting quantities matched primary servingSizeOrder 1; all remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 345278 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Superhuman Thermal Burn Matrix |
| Jiaogulan Multiple conflicting quantities matched primary servingSizeOrder 1; all remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 345279 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Actiponin |
| Proprietary Blend Multiple conflicting quantities matched primary servingSizeOrder 1; all remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 339073 | Not stated | missing_quantity | MitoBurn |
| Proprietary Blend 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; Multiple conflicting quantities matched primary servingSizeOrder 1; all remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 340587 | Not stated | missing_quantity | InnoSlim |
| Fucoxanthin 10%; Multiple conflicting quantities matched primary servingSizeOrder 1; all remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 303446 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Fucoxanthin |
| Grains of Paradise 12.5% 6-paradol; Multiple conflicting quantities matched primary servingSizeOrder 1; all remain only in the raw snapshot.; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 339072 | Not stated | missing_quantity | CaloriBurn GP |
| Caffeine DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 206950 | 225 mg | 225 mg / as_labeled | Total Caffeine |
| Citric Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 278811. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Citric Acid |
| Malic Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 50299. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Malic Acid |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silicon Dioxide |
| Flavor Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 296979. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Natural & Artificial Flavors |
| Sucralose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 289543. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sucralose |
| Acesulfame potassium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 306868. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Acesulfame Potassium |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Maximum potency thermogenic
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not exceed recommended serving. Exceeding recommended serving may cause adverse health effects. This product contains 225mg of caffeine per one scoop serving, the equivalent of approximately 2 cups of coffee and may not be suitable for individuals who are sensitive to the effects of caffeine. Too much caffeine may cause nervousness, irritability, sleeplessness, and occasional rapid heartbeat. Discontinue use 2 weeks prior to surgery. Immediately discontinue use and consult a qualified medical professional if you experience any adverse effects.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Made in the USA
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Do not take this product if you are pregnant or nursing, if you have or suspect you may have a medical condition, or if you are taking any prescription or over-the-counter medications.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Total caffeine yield is 225mg per 1 scoop serving.
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Made in the USA with domestic and imported ingredients.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): SantEnergy Nu Actiponin InnoSlim Mitoburn CaloriBurn ZumXR SantEnergy is a Registered Trademark of Mibelle Biochemisty, LLC. ZumXR is a Registered Trademark of PLT Health, LLC. Actiponin is a Registered Trademark of TG Biotech Co., Ltd. MitoBurn and CaloriBurn GP are Registered Trademarks of NNB Nutrition, LLC. InnoSlim is a Registered Trademark of LuLiv Science, LLC.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not take within 4 hours of bedtime or combine with other products that contain caffeine.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Warning: This product is intended for healthy adults, 18 years of age or older.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions: As a dietary supplement, mix 1 serving (1 scoop) of Apex Burn in 8-10oz cold water and consume at least 30 minutes prior to a meal. Alternatively, users may consume 1/2 serving (1/2 scoop) upon rising and the additional 1/2 serving (1/2 scoop) 6-8 hours later. Do not take within 4 hours of bedtime or combine with other products that contain caffeine.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Consult a physician prior to using this, or any other dietary supplement.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Alpha Lion Be superhuman
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Cherry Slushee Natural and artificial flavors
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Vitamin angels Proud supporter
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Blend reference index
- Tyrosine reference index
- Choline reference index
- Yerba Santa reference index
- Proprietary Blend reference index
- Black Pepper reference index
- Blend reference index
- Jiaogulan reference index
- Proprietary Blend reference index
- Proprietary Blend reference index
- Fucoxanthin reference index
- Grains of Paradise reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 315549
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_315549_0998951bf1d76099d171627a
- Content hash
0998951bf1d76099d171627ad08f41951b67339ea3148115a1c2c8700ab559f8- Source version
- V1
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.