Published source snapshot

Pumpkin Seed Oil 1,000 mg

Double Wood Supplements · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_315692_078127cd53ae1312
Serving size2 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Pumpkin seed Oil
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284530
1000 mg1000 mg / as_labeledPumpkin Seed Oil
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286584.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 284593.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlycerin
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286588.
Not statedmissing_quantityWater, Purified

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 315692
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_315692_078127cd53ae1312fa90557e
Content hash
078127cd53ae1312fa90557e18360dab229e0ea7a9bac930ae8314c4ed7f2775
Source version
71718

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON