Published source snapshot
K1 Keto Life Super Fruit Gummies Max
Justified Laboratories · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_315941_42607f270171d232
Serving size2 Gummy(ies)
Serving formGummy(ies)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519 | 20 Calorie(s) | 20 Calorie(s) / as_labeled | Calories |
| Carbohydrate Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702 | 6 g | 6 g / as_labeled | Total Carbohydrates |
| Sugar Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283759 | 3 g | 3 g / as_labeled | Total Sugars |
| Sugar Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283687 | 3 g | 3 g / as_labeled | Added Sugars |
| Sugar Alcohol Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 306633 | 3 g | 3 g / as_labeled | Sugar Alcohol |
| Sodium DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 293221 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Sodium |
| Vitamin A DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 281601 | 500 mcg RAE | 500 mcg RAE / as_labeled | Vitamin A |
| Vitamin C DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 278603 | 180 mg | 180 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin C |
| Vitamin E DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 280734 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin E |
| Zinc DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 292436 | 5.5 mg | 5.5 mg / as_labeled | Zinc |
| Silicon organic; DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 309681 | 22 mg | 22 mg / as_labeled | Silica |
| Blend DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 285508 | 220 mg | 220 mg / as_labeled | Fruit Blend |
| Acai Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 301513 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Acai |
| Acerola Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 278845 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Acerola Cherry |
| Gooseberry Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 57278 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Gooseberry |
| Pomegranate Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 302810 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Pomegranate |
| Goji Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 301834 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Goji |
| banana Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 83470 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Banana |
| Apple Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 58515 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Apple |
| Strawberry Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.7; DSLD ingredientId: 71475 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Strawberry |
| Beet Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.8; DSLD ingredientId: 286157 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Beet |
| Peach Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.9; DSLD ingredientId: 23833 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Peach |
| Papaya Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.10; DSLD ingredientId: 19103 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Papaya |
| cranberry Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.11; DSLD ingredientId: 296750 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cranberry |
| mango Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.12; DSLD ingredientId: 12083 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Mango |
| Sugar Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 283681. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sugar |
| Maltitol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 289542. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Maltitol |
| Glucose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282674. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Dextrose |
| Pectin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 300358. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Pectin |
| coconut oil Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 296128. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Coconut Oil |
| Sodium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 292609. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sodium Citrate |
| Citric Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 278811. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Citric Acid |
| Sucrose ester Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 17786. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sucrose Fatty Acid Ester |
| vegetable oil Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 292250. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vegetable Oil |
| Raspberry Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 330404. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Raspberry Flavor, Natural |
| Flavor Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 335795. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Watermelon Flavor, Natural |
| Carrot Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 271608. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Purple Carrot Concentrate |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, take (2) gummies one to three times per day. For best results take 20-30 minutes before a meal with an 8oz glass of water or as directed by your health care professional.
- label_claim Storage: Store in a cool, dry place.
- label_claim Formulation re: Organic: Includes organic silica, goji berry & pomegranate
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Caution: Do not exceed recommended dose. Do not use if safety seal is damaged or missing.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Includes organic silica, goji berry & pomegranate
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Pregnant or nursing mothers, children under the age of 18, and individuals with a known medical condition should consult a physician before using this or any dietary supplement. Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Extra strength
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Pregnant or nursing mothers, children under the age of 18, and individuals with a known medical condition should consult a physician before using this or any dietary supplement.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 315941
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_315941_42607f270171d232268b7294
- Content hash
42607f270171d232268b7294a5e61f8cd4b26a7d90871431258010477283f89f- Source version
- Not stated
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.