Published source snapshot
Omax3 Ultra-Pure
Prevention Pharmaceuticals Inc. · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_31607_81e80cdcd2fc04d2
Serving size2 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519 | 15 {Calories} | 15 {Calories} / as_labeled | Calories |
| Calories DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 284522 | 15 {Calories} | 15 {Calories} / as_labeled | Calories from Fat |
| Fat (unspecified) Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 18586 | 1.5 g | 1.5 g / as_labeled | Total Fat |
| Vitamin E DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 280729 | 10 IU | 10 IU / as_labeled | Vitamin E |
| Omega-3 Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 285292 | 1.5 g | 1.5 g / as_labeled | Omega-3 Fatty Acids |
| EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid) Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.4.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 285062 | 1.125 g | 1.125 g / as_labeled | Eicosapentaenoic Acid |
| DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid) DSLD row path: root.4.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 284949 | 275 mg | 275 mg / as_labeled | Docosahexaenoic Acid |
| Omega-3 Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 287326. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Omega-3 Fatty Acid Ethyl Ester |
| capsule Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 2 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 101124. | Not stated | missing_quantity | capsule |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: No purer Omega-3 supplement available
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Gluten-free
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Contains: fish (anchovies and sardines)
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Optimum EPA/DHA Balance to Support the Body's Normal Inflammation Response Unique, patented 4:1 ration of EPA;DHA Omega-3 fatty acids
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Consult with your healthcare professional before use if you are pregnant or nursing, suspect a medical condition or are taking prescription drugs.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep Out of Reach of Children.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): (C)2011 Prevention Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: Contains: fish (anchovies and sardines)
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Maximum concentration of greater than 91% Omega-3 fatty acids 1.5 grams of Omega-3 in two (2) easy-to-swallow 825 mg softgels
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): The omax3(R) Advantage
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: DIRECTIONS FOR USE: For adults, take two softgels per day preferably with a meal.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Data on file, Cenestra Health, LLC and Yale University School of Medicine. omax and omax3 are registered trademarks of Prevention Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Maximum Concentration and Purity to Lower Triglycerides and Manage Cholesterol Optimum EPA/DHA Balance to Support the Body's Normal Inflammation Response Developed by Physicians from Yale University
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Patent # 7,652,068
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Clinically Studied Formula Developed by Physicians from Yale University Maximum Concentration & Purity to Lower Triglycerides and Manage Cholesterol
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Free from heavy metals, contaminants and fillers
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): The Ultra-Pure Omega-3 Supplement(R)
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 31607
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_31607_81e80cdcd2fc04d2a839a828
- Content hash
81e80cdcd2fc04d2a839a8280a1e88c936611f50edf43b0e6c8d8f68d6330bf9- Source version
- Not stated
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.