Published source snapshot
MoveWell
Live Conscious · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_316086_a05bb2f5acae72c4
Serving size4 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Boswellia serrata DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 311200 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | ApresFlex |
| Glucosamine Sulfate DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 294037 | 1500 mg | 1500 mg / as_labeled | Glucosamine Sulfate |
| Chondroitin Sulfate DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 283053 | 600 mg | 600 mg / as_labeled | Chondroitin Sulfate |
| Methylsulfonylmethane DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 297359 | 600 mg | 600 mg / as_labeled | Methylsulfonylmethane |
| Hyaluronic Acid DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 301870 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Hyaluronic Acid |
| Turmeric 95% Curcuminoids; DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 307272 | 100 mg | 100 mg / as_labeled | Turmeric Rhizome Extract |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 284496. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cellulose |
| vegetable oil Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 308758. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vegetable Oil, Powder |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silica |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: ApresFlex Boswellia, glucosamine & chondroitin MoveWell with hyaluronic acid & MSM
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Follow us: Facebook Instagram @weliveconscious
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Questions? (866) 949-7799 I'm recyclable! Learn more at https://weliveconscious.com/lp/recycle
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Manufactured in the USA from globally sourced ingredients.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: New
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Warning: Read entire label prior to use. Do not use if safety seal is damaged or missing.
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Color may vary.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Consult a healthcare practitioner if you are pregnant or nursing, have a serious medical condition, or use any medications.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): ApresFlex is a registered trademark of PLT Health Solutions-Laila Nutraceuticals LLC.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Gluten free Dairy free Soy free Peanut free
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: Contains shellfish (shrimp and crab).
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested Use: Take four (4) capsules daily with water.
- label_claim Storage: Store in a cool, dry place.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Broad spectrum Mobility support so you can move on Aids mobility & joint health Helps promote joint flexibility
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 316086
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_316086_a05bb2f5acae72c40abab625
- Content hash
a05bb2f5acae72c40abab625a6fee112fa2603710fc1fd27dfc0342564af3436- Source version
- LWL3051-LBL-R1
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.