Published source snapshot
Hollow Point
Merica Labz · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_316260_59be2e37f6c505cc
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ajuga turkestanica std. 10% turkesterone; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 345675 | 1000 mg | 1000 mg / as_labeled | Ajuga turkestanica |
| epicatechin std. 90% epicatechin; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 345676 | 300 mg | 300 mg / as_labeled | Epicatechin |
| Black Pepper std. to 95% piperine; DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 299415 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | BioPerine |
| Gelatin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286584. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Gelatin |
| Rice Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 303654. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Rice Flour |
| Magnesium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 295243. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Magnesium Stearate |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silicon Dioxide |
| Color Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 299779. | Not stated | missing_quantity | FD&C Blue #1 |
| Titanium Dioxide Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 300002. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Titanium Dioxide |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Hollow points are a powerful and explosive unit of munitions that provide impactful results. This product is based around the same thought process: a straight forward yet highly effective solution that offers significant results in a compact, explosive package.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Discontinue use and consult your health care professional if you experience adverse reaction to this product. Discontinue use 2 weeks prior to surgery. Do not exceed recommended serving. Do not use if safety seal is broken or missing.
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: With just two key ingredients included at or above their clinical servings, Hollow Point can help you achieve expansive yet explosive muscle growth. If you're looking for explosive muscle growth, add Hollow Point to your supplement ammo bag.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): 'Merica Labz Never Big Enough
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): BioPerine is a registered trademark of Sabinsa Corporation.
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Manufactured in a U.S. cGMP Facility.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Warning: Consuming this product can expose you to chemicals including lead, which is known to the state of California to cause cancer. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Warning: This product is only intended for use in healthy adults 18 years of age or older. Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Pregnant or nursing women should not use this product. Consult your healthcare provider before using this product, especially if you are taking any prescription, over the counter medication, dietary supplement product, or if you have any pre-existing medical condition including but not limited to: high or low blood pressure, cardiac arrhythmia, stroke, heart, liver, kidney or thyroid disease, seizure disorder, psychiatric disease, diabetes, difficulty urinating due to prostate enlargement or if you are taking a MAOI (Monoamine Oxidase Inhibitor) or any other medication.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Turkesterone and epicatechin powerhouse BioPerine
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions: Take 2 capsules daily with food.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 316260
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_316260_59be2e37f6c505cc51a338ec
- Content hash
59be2e37f6c505cc51a338ec5cb0d7299bf6d0be3070a8cf007d01e30ea1bb3e- Source version
- Not stated
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.