Published source snapshot

Test X180 Ignite

Force Factor · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_316286_4bd0367619285285
Serving size2 Vegetable Capsule(s)
Serving formVegetable Capsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Blend (Herb/Botanical)
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 98501
400 mg400 mg / as_labeledManliness Ignition Matrix
Fenugreek
std. to Fenuside; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 329011
Not statedmissing_quantityTestofen
Green Tea
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 297009
Not statedmissing_quantityGreen Tea Leaf Extract
Oats
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 245437
Not statedmissing_quantityAvena sativa extract
Horny Goat Weed
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 330491
Not statedmissing_quantityHorny Goat Weed Aerial Parts Extract
Proprietary Blend
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 345567
400 mg400 mg / as_labeledIncineration Complex
Green Tea
Std. to EGCG; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 300276
Not statedmissing_quantityGreen Tea Leaf Extract
Caffeine
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 303440
Not statedmissing_quantityCaffeine Anhydrous
Green Coffee
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 327301
Not statedmissing_quantityGreen Coffee Bean Extract
White Tea
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 345568
Not statedmissing_quantityWhite Tea Leaf Extract
Hypromellose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 291435.
Not statedmissing_quantityHypromellose
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 284496.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 295243.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 316286
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_316286_4bd03676192852853a6388de
Content hash
4bd03676192852853a6388de6cd8aefd984f8b99659621c63af17d9b52514c78
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON