Published source snapshot

Pure Isolate Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup

GNC AMP Advanced Muscle Performance · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_317619_f268fa4913c6d2e1
Serving size32 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
120 Calorie(s)120 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Fat (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 4822
0.5 g0.5 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Cholesterol
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 3675
15 mg15 mg / as_labeledCholesterol
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
3 g3 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Sugar
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283759
0 g0 g / as_labeledTotal Sugars
Sugar
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283687
0 g0 g / as_labeledAdded Sugars
Protein (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 192952
25 g25 g / as_labeledProtein
Calcium
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 281043
150 mg150 mg / as_labeledCalcium
Iron
DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 292411
1 mg1 mg / as_labeledIron
Sodium
DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 292597
175 mg175 mg / as_labeledSodium
Potassium
DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 292477
180 mg180 mg / as_labeledPotassium
Whey Protein
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4834.
Not statedmissing_quantityWhey Protein Isolate
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4073.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural and Artificial flavor
cocoa
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 287260.
Not statedmissing_quantityCocoa
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4861.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose Gum
Salt (unspecified)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9931.
Not statedmissing_quantitySalt
Sucralose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3794.
Not statedmissing_quantitySucralose

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 317619
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_317619_f268fa4913c6d2e1becfb279
Content hash
f268fa4913c6d2e1becfb27988c1fc59e59a1c62ad238a0612ea249f52b02e49
Source version
CODE 414854 IVG

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON