Published source snapshot

Chewable Lovites Vitamin C 500 mg Natural Fruit Flavor

NaturesPlus · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_319150_40c22df4a38c065c
Serving size1 Chewable Tablet(s)
Serving formChewable Tablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Header
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 5624
10 Calorie(s)10 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Carbohydrate (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 5776
3 g3 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrate
Carbohydrate (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 64839
3 g3 g / as_labeledTotal Sugars
Sugar (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 158042
2.6 g2.6 g / as_labeledadded Sugars
Vitamin C
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 278603
500 mg500 mg / as_labeledVitamin C
Sucrose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 33463.
Not statedmissing_quantityCane Sugar
Fructose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4259.
Not statedmissing_quantityFructose
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3744.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural Flavors
Beet
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 49967.
Not statedmissing_quantityBeet juice
Rose Hip
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 23279.
Not statedmissing_quantityRosehips
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 7866.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Apricot
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 49969.
Not statedmissing_quantityApricot
Flavonoid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 2 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 319562.
Not statedmissing_quantityCitrus Bioflavonoid Complex
Acerola
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 328630.
Not statedmissing_quantityAcerola Cherry
Hesperidin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 22406.
Not statedmissing_quantityHesperidin
Rutin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3784.
Not statedmissing_quantityRutin
Capsicum
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 49970.
Not statedmissing_quantityGreen Peppers
Peach
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 49968.
Not statedmissing_quantityPeach
Wild Cherry
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 49966.
Not statedmissing_quantityCherry

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 319150
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_319150_40c22df4a38c065ce53dd7f7
Content hash
40c22df4a38c065ce53dd7f79250130385c1f7b9ad8caa39dd5c9b8bf94f72d5
Source version
PRODUCT NO. 2447 LBL. 1143174

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON