Published source snapshot
Beet Root Extra Strength 2000 mg
Futurebiotics · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_319845_86fcf150d35127c3
Serving size2 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Beet DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 319718 | 2000 mg | 2000 mg / as_labeled | Beet, Powder |
| Beet from 4:1 extract; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 330015 | 500 mg | 500 mg / as_labeled | Beet Root Extract, Powder |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286938. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Microcrystalline Cellulose |
| Croscarmellose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 291433. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Croscarmellose Sodium |
| Stearic Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285494. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Stearic Acid |
| Magnesium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 295243. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Magnesium Stearate |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silicon Dioxide |
| Hypromellose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 299629. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose |
| Polyethylene glycol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 300309. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Polyethylene Glycol |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Laboratory tested GMO-free, gluten-free and soy-free, Futurebiotics Beet Root is in-house tested and carefully manufactured by trained professionals in our state-of-the-art facility that is located in Hauppauge, New York.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Futurebiotics Beet Root provides 2000mg of Beets per serving (from 4:1 extract) to help the body maintain healthy cardiovascular function.
- label_claim Storage: Store at room temperature.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Warning: Do not take if you are pregnant or nursing. Consult a healthcare professional prior to use if you are taking any medications.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not use if seal under cap is broken or missing.
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Heart, circulation & stamina
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions: As a dietary supplement for adults, take 2 tablets daily, preferably with a meal or as directed by a healthcare professional.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Lab tested GMO free
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Laboratory tested GMO-free, gluten-free and soy-free, Futurebiotics Beet Root is in-house tested and carefully manufactured by trained professionals in our state-of-the-art facility that is located in Hauppauge, New York.
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Beets naturally contain nitrates, which have been shown to support vascular function, healthy circulation and overall heart health. When ingested, the dietary nitrates are converted into nitric oxide. By doing so, Beets help to dilate blood vessels, which promotes healthy blood flow and supports blood pressure levels that are already in a healthy range.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Beet Root Extra Strength 2000mg per serving
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Free of gluten & soy Lab tested GMO free
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 319845
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_319845_86fcf150d35127c3dc03d838
- Content hash
86fcf150d35127c3dc03d8382d4cbbad665fb55480da82ff41dad32cca3d8f4d- Source version
- ITEM# FB869-120 REF 0822
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.