Published source snapshot

Kava Cool Complex

Herbs Etc. · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_320842_44479122173e58fc
Serving size30 Drop(s)
Serving formDrop(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Proprietary Blend
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 313087
0.75 mL0.75 mL / as_labeledProprietary Extract Blend
Kava kava
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 164015
Not statedmissing_quantityKava root extract
Chamomile (unspecified)
organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 71662
Not statedmissing_quantityChamomile flower extract
St. John's Wort
organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 350074
Not statedmissing_quantitySt. John's Wort Herb in Bud Extract, Dry, Fresh
Oats
organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 335962
Not statedmissing_quantityOat Seed Extract, Fresh
Passionflower
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 331172
Not statedmissing_quantityPassionflower Herb Extract, Fresh
Hops
organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 92225
Not statedmissing_quantityHops strobile extract
Skullcap
organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 151757
Not statedmissing_quantitySkullcap herb extract
Stevia
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.7; DSLD ingredientId: 142611
Not statedmissing_quantityStevia Herb Extract
Alcohol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 301008.
Not statedmissing_quantityAlcohol
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286588.
Not statedmissing_quantityWater, Purified
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 284593.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlycerin

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 320842
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_320842_44479122173e58fc2af9d66f
Content hash
44479122173e58fc2af9d66fefa1758b7423609659960eaab166788fa598210e
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON