Published source snapshot

TUDCA+

EA Enhanced · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_321441_0dde6037d84b94c7
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Tauroursodeoxycholic Acid
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 207539
255 mg255 mg / as_labeledTudca
Picrorhiza
kutkin 5%; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 350539
45 mg45 mg / as_labeledPicorhiza kurroa Extract
Rice
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 303654.
Not statedmissing_quantityRice Flour
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide
Calcium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293848.
Not statedmissing_quantityCalcium Stearate
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286584.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 321441
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_321441_0dde6037d84b94c77609460b
Content hash
0dde6037d84b94c77609460b97af5e044911e011049db659efca179c98d8e590
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON