Published source snapshot

Iberogast Liquid Drops

Bayer · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_322422_146d081a5727982b
Serving size1 mL
Serving formmL
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Proprietary Blend
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 351175
1 mL1 mL / as_labeledProprietary 6-Plant Blend
German Chamomile
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 351176
Not statedmissing_quantityGerman Chamomile Flower Extract
Caraway
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 351177
Not statedmissing_quantityCaraway Fruit Extract
Clown's Mustard Plant
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 351178
Not statedmissing_quantityBitter Candytuft Whole Plant Extract
lemon balm
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 310617
Not statedmissing_quantityLemon Balm Leaf Extract
Licorice
3 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 351180
Not statedmissing_quantityLicorice Root Extract
Peppermint
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 345331
Not statedmissing_quantityPeppermint Leaf Extract
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 291434.
Not statedmissing_quantityWater
Alcohol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 302053.
Not statedmissing_quantityEthanol

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 322422
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_322422_146d081a5727982b70014757
Content hash
146d081a5727982b70014757207aa1b039a7a757e10e9950ec307190ff053983
Source version
89994888

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON