Published source snapshot
C4 Ultimate On The Go Zero Sugar Sparkling Tropical Blast
Cellucor · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_322591_6151b890c8aa8974
Serving size1 Can(s)
Serving formCan(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519 | 0 Calorie(s) | 0 Calorie(s) / as_labeled | Calories |
| Carbohydrate Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702 | 0 g | 0 g / as_labeled | Total Carbohydrates |
| Sugar Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283681 | 0 g | 0 g / as_labeled | Sugar |
| Niacin DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 280746 | 60 mg | 60 mg / as_labeled | Niacin |
| Vitamin B6 DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 280455 | 1 mg | 1 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B6 |
| Folate DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 279040 | 500 mcg | 500 mcg / as_labeled | Folic Acid |
| Vitamin B12 DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 281388 | 70 mcg | 70 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin B12 |
| Potassium DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 292477 | 110 mg | 110 mg / as_labeled | Potassium |
| Citrulline malate Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 285989 | 6 g | 6 g / as_labeled | Citrulline Malate |
| Beta-Alanine Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 288463 | 3.2 g | 3.2 g / as_labeled | CarnoSyn |
| Betaine Anhydrous Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 100038 | 1.5 g | 1.5 g / as_labeled | BetaPower |
| Arginine Alpha Ketoglutarate Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 286444 | 1 g | 1 g / as_labeled | Arginine Alpha-Ketoglutarate |
| Taurine Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 287684 | 1 g | 1 g / as_labeled | Taurine |
| Proprietary Blend DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 175793 | 708 mg | 708 mg / as_labeled | C4 Ultimate Energy & Focus Blend |
| Acetyl L-Tyrosine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.12.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 287036 | Not stated | missing_quantity | N-Acetyl-L-Tyrosine |
| Caffeine DSLD row path: root.12.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 303440 | 300 mg | 300 mg / as_labeled | Caffeine Anhydrous |
| Alpha-GPC Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.12.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 298134 | Not stated | missing_quantity | AlphaSize |
| Sceletium Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.12.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 332491 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Zembrin |
| African Snakeroot Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.12.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 302339 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Rauwolfia vomitoria Root Extract |
| Huperzine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.12.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 322782 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Huperzine A |
| Water Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 291434. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Water |
| Potassium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 296808. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Potassium Sorbate |
| Flavor Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 296979. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Natural & Artificial Flavors |
| Sucralose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 289543. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sucralose |
| Acesulfame potassium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 306868. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Acesulfame Potassium |
| Color Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 299996. | Not stated | missing_quantity | FD&C Yellow #6 |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: This statement has not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Do not use this product if you are pregnant or nursing, and before consulting a licensed, qualified, health care professional, especially if you are taking any prescription drug or over-the-counter medication; or, if you suspect you have or have been treated for, diagnosed with, or have a family history of, any medical condition.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested Use: Consume one can (16 fl. oz.) of C4 On The Go 20-30 minutes before dominating exercise...and/or life.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Warning: This product is only intended to be consumed by healthy adults, 18 years of age or older.
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Made in the U.S.A. using U.S. and imported ingredients and components.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): C4 is a trademark of and distributed by Nutrabolt
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not consume caffeine from other sources while taking this product. Discontinue use 2 weeks prior to surgery. Do not exceed two servings within any 24 hour period.
- label_claim Storage: Store in a cool dry place. Do not freeze.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Sparkling Tropical Blast Naturally & artificially flavored
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Some individuals may experience a harmless tingling sensation, which is attributed to beta alanine.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Calories reference index
- Carbohydrate reference index
- Sugar reference index
- Niacin reference index
- Vitamin B6 reference index
- Folate reference index
- Vitamin B12 reference index
- Potassium reference index
- Citrulline malate reference index
- Beta-Alanine reference index
- Betaine Anhydrous reference index
- Arginine Alpha Ketoglutarate reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 322591
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_322591_6151b890c8aa89743a687835
- Content hash
6151b890c8aa89743a687835d0289adbaf6e45878d84afa041b9b861a4598a3d- Source version
- Not stated
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.