Published source snapshot

Bone Matrix

ProEnzol · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_322811_fa075d499a294f17
Serving size2 Vegan Capsule(s)
Serving formVegan Capsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin D
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 280374
18 mcg18 mcg / as_labeledVitamin D3
Vitamin K
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 287970
60 mcg60 mcg / as_labeledVitamin K2
Calcium
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 292350
140 mg140 mg / as_labeledCalcium
Magnesium
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 295836
70 mg70 mg / as_labeledMagnesium
Zinc
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 292436
8 mg8 mg / as_labeledZinc
Copper
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 294554
800 mcg800 mcg / as_labeledCopper
Manganese
DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 295952
2.5 mg2.5 mg / as_labeledManganese
Blend (Combination)
DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 246907
110 mg110 mg / as_labeledSynergistic Herbal Blend
Soy
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.7.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 353894
Not statedmissing_quantityGenistein
Oats
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.7.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 139425
Not statedmissing_quantityOat Straw aerial part extract
Blend (non-nutrient/non-botanical)
DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 246905
57 mg57 mg / as_labeledTherapeutic Enzyme Blend
Phytase
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 288315
Not statedmissing_quantityPhytase
Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases)
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.8.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 288310
Not statedmissing_quantityProtease
Silicon
DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 356069
12 mg12 mg / as_labeledSilica
Boron
DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 292554
2 mg2 mg / as_labeledBoron
Fiber
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 299433.
Not statedmissing_quantityPlant Fiber
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 291434.
Not statedmissing_quantityWater

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 322811
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_322811_fa075d499a294f1762a1a763
Content hash
fa075d499a294f1762a1a7633d1597bf0b23d5dae1e860bdf41e6c1240bf37a9
Source version
5004PZE1

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON