Published source snapshot

DysbioX

Nutra BioGenesis · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_322992_73f16437a0f7d8a8
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin C
2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 278753
40 mg40 mg / as_labeledVitamin C
Calcium
2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 351950
10 mg10 mg / as_labeledCalcium
Magnesium
2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 351951
40 mg40 mg / as_labeledMagnesium
Zinc
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 292825
15 mg15 mg / as_labeledZinc
Selenium
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 293393
15 mcg15 mcg / as_labeledSelenium
Proprietary Blend
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 351952
300 mg300 mg / as_labeledProprietary Plant Tannin Blend
Quebracho
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.5.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 351953
Not statedmissing_quantityQuebracho Bark Extract
Grape
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.5.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 351955
Not statedmissing_quantityFrench Red Grape Extract
Green Tea
supplying; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.5.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 327827
Not statedmissing_quantityGreen Tea Leaf Extract
Tannin (unspecified)
condensed; DSLD row path: root.5.nested.2.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 83004
180 mg180 mg / as_labeledPlant Tannins
Caprylic Acid
2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 284853
100 mg100 mg / as_labeledCaprylic Acid
Proline
DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 286922
10 mg10 mg / as_labeledL-Proline
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 284496.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 15291.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose
Rice
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 165262.
Not statedmissing_quantityRice Extract Blend
Maltodextrin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282516.
Not statedmissing_quantityMaltodextrin
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 322992
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_322992_73f16437a0f7d8a80eebb024
Content hash
73f16437a0f7d8a80eebb024d52f6c0100bcf67b90205de51ec4ce97310a333f
Source version
5043150 0918

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON