Published source snapshot
Chewable High ADEK with Iron Tropical Fruit
Bariatric Advantage · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_323312_5add781eeeb00903
Serving size1 Chewable Tablet(s)
Serving formChewable Tablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519 | 5 Calorie(s) | 5 Calorie(s) / as_labeled | Calories |
| Carbohydrate Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702 | 1 g | 1 g / as_labeled | Total Carbohydrates |
| Vitamin A 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 281211 | 2250 mcg | 2250 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin A |
| Vitamin C 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 279078 | 90 mg | 90 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin C |
| Vitamin D 2,500 IU; DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 280179 | 62.5 mcg | 62.5 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin D |
| Vitamin E DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 281760 | 22.5 mg | 22.5 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin E |
| Vitamin K USP; DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 282408 | 200 mg | 200 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin K |
| Thiamin DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 281558 | 6 mg | 6 mg / as_labeled | Thiamine |
| Riboflavin DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 279465 | 1.7 mg | 1.7 mg / as_labeled | Riboflavin |
| Niacin DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 280746 | 20 mg | 20 mg / as_labeled | Niacin |
| Vitamin B6 DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 280455 | 2 mg | 2 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B6 |
| Folate 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 320945 | 680 mcg DFE | 680 mcg DFE / as_labeled | Folate |
| Folate DSLD row path: root.11.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 279040 | 160 mcg | 160 mcg / as_labeled | Folic Acid |
| Vitamin B12 DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 281279 | 500 mcg | 500 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin B12 |
| Biotin DSLD row path: root.13; DSLD ingredientId: 280218 | 300 mcg | 300 mcg / as_labeled | Biotin |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) DSLD row path: root.14; DSLD ingredientId: 280943 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Pantothenic Acid |
| Iron DSLD row path: root.15; DSLD ingredientId: 295050 | 22.5 mg | 22.5 mg / as_labeled | Iron |
| Magnesium DSLD row path: root.16; DSLD ingredientId: 295197 | 8 mg | 8 mg / as_labeled | Magnesium |
| Zinc DSLD row path: root.17; DSLD ingredientId: 292524 | 15 mg | 15 mg / as_labeled | Zinc |
| Selenium DSLD row path: root.18; DSLD ingredientId: 288229 | 70 mcg | 70 mcg / as_labeled | Selenium |
| Copper DSLD row path: root.19; DSLD ingredientId: 294541 | 1.5 mg | 1.5 mg / as_labeled | Copper |
| Manganese DSLD row path: root.20; DSLD ingredientId: 295952 | 2.3 mg | 2.3 mg / as_labeled | Manganese |
| Chromium DSLD row path: root.21; DSLD ingredientId: 294273 | 120 mcg | 120 mcg / as_labeled | Chromium |
| Molybdenum DSLD row path: root.22; DSLD ingredientId: 324212 | 75 mcg | 75 mcg / as_labeled | Molybdenum |
| Sodium DSLD row path: root.23; DSLD ingredientId: 292597 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Sodium |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286938. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Microcrystalline Cellulose |
| Sorbitol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 320797. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sorbitol |
| Glucose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 351887. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Dextrose |
| Blend (Metabolite, constituent, extract, isolate, or combination of these) Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 234651. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Mono and Diglycerides |
| Erythritol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 289541. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Erythritol |
| Flavor Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 296979. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Natural & Artificial Flavors |
| Fructo-Oligosaccharides (FOS) Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282757. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Fructooligosaccharides |
| Fructose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282545. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Fructose |
| Citric Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 278811. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Citric Acid |
| Stearic Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285494. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Stearic Acid |
| Magnesium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 295243. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Magnesium Stearate |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silicon Dioxide |
| Sucralose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 289543. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sucralose |
| Neohesperidin Dihydrochalcone Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 197619. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Neohesperidin Dihydrochalcone |
| Starch Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282536. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Corn Starch |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Warning: Do not use if pregnant or nursing. Excess vitamin A intake may increase the risk of birth defects. Pregnant women or women who may become pregnant should not exceed 3,000 mcg of preformed vitamin A (retinyl acetate) per day.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Sample - not for individual sale
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Caution: If you have had gastric surgery and experience persistent nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, or other symptoms, contact your healthcare practitioner. Tamper evident: Do not use if package is torn or open.
- label_claim Storage: Storage: Store in a cool, dry place.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Tropical Fruit Artificial flavored
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: New Formula
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: This product is gluten-free.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested use: Sample serving size. For recommended dosage, please consult with your healthcare practitioner. Chew or crush tablet completely before swallowing. Do not swallow tablet whole.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children. Warning: Accidental overdose of iron-containing products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under 6. Keep this product out of the reach of children. In case of accidental overdose, call a doctor or poison control center immediately.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 323312
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_323312_5add781eeeb009036bd59777
- Content hash
5add781eeeb009036bd597771d348f356f5c8780f78699ec3000d531b5bb78ad- Source version
- ADEKTFSAM 1542805A1
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.