Published source snapshot

New Zealand Whey Protein Isolate Peanut Butter Chocolate

Antler Farms · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_325622_1442ee18499e7676
Serving size32 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
130 Calorie(s)130 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Fat (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 289354
2 g2 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Saturated fat
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 285556
1 g1 g / as_labeledSaturated Fat
Cholesterol
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 301718
5 mg5 mg / as_labeledCholesterol
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
2 g2 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Fiber (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 299424
1 g1 g / as_labeledDietary Fiber
Sugar
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283681
0 g0 g / as_labeledSugar
Protein
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 289001
26 g26 g / as_labeledProtein
Sodium
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 292597
310 mg310 mg / as_labeledSodium
Potassium
DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 292477
75 mg75 mg / as_labeledPotassium
Whey Protein
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286164.
Not statedmissing_quantityWhey Protein Isolate
peanut
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 300549.
Not statedmissing_quantityPeanut Flour
cocoa
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 287260.
Not statedmissing_quantityCocoa
Sea Salt
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 294041.
Not statedmissing_quantitySea Salt
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 354444.
Not statedmissing_quantityPeanut Butter Flavor
Stevia
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 233496.
Not statedmissing_quantityStevia
lecithin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286379.
Not statedmissing_quantitySunflower Lecithin

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 325622
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_325622_1442ee18499e7676d81eee2e
Content hash
1442ee18499e7676d81eee2ea7fcce832d81eb02909e47c7a61d03ca3505e6a0
Source version
REV 1-02132023

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON