Published source snapshot

Forskolin

Nature's Branch · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_326276_e229253792e1d7c9
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Blend
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 353032
300 mg300 mg / as_labeledForskolin Complex
Coleus
4:1, standardized to 20% forskolin, standardized to 40% forskolin; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 333185
Not statedmissing_quantityColeus forskohlii Root Extract
Aloe
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 334561
200 mg200 mg / as_labeledAloe vera, Powder
Hypromellose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 291435.
Not statedmissing_quantityHypromellose
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 295243.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Rice
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 303654.
Not statedmissing_quantityRice Flour

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 326276
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_326276_e229253792e1d7c98e9fb1f7
Content hash
e229253792e1d7c98e9fb1f754c402e0f985ddcbbc19c9a2cba6806278291606
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON