Published source snapshot

High Potency Iron 36 mg

Protocol For Life Balance · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_326443_09d97113acf94233
Serving size1 Veg Capsule(s)
Serving formVeg Capsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Iron
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 349153
36 mg36 mg / as_labeledIron
Rice
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 303654.
Not statedmissing_quantityRice Flour
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 284496.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285494.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 326443
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_326443_09d97113acf94233295c6efd
Content hash
09d97113acf94233295c6efd9a1cf7c9daf9790fd92fbe3290c4b725572ff2ed
Source version
CODE P1444 V2

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON