Published source snapshot
Jacked Freak JF
PharmaFreak Pf · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_326505_4518461db796934b
Serving size2 Vegetable Capsule(s)
Serving formVegetable Capsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Blend DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 354618 | 1250 mg | 1250 mg / as_labeled | ECDY FREAK Vegan Complex |
| Cyanotis Vaga Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 110001 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cyanotis vaga root extract |
| Spinach Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 316074 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Spinach, Powder |
| Chenopodium Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 345257 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Chenopodium quinoa, Powder |
| Asparagus racemosus Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 354619 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Shatavari, Powder |
| Button mushroom Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 354620 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Agaricus bisporus Mushroom, Powder |
| Black Pepper DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 295872 | 2.5 mg | 2.5 mg / as_labeled | Bioperine |
| Hypromellose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 291435. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Hypromellose |
| Rice Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 303654. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Rice Flour |
| Magnesium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 295243. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Magnesium Stearate |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Bioperine is a registered trademark of Sabinsa Corporation.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Manufactured in the USA from foreign and domestic ingredients.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Use only as directed. Do not exceed recommended serving, as improper use of this product does not enhance results. Do not use if the inner safety seal on this package has been broken.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Freakmode
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Do not use if you are pregnant or nursing.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: New
- label_claim Storage: Store in a cool, dry place.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions: As a dietary supplement, adults take 2 capsules with a protein rich meal or shake, 1-2 times per day.
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Hybrid ecdysterone anabolic supplement
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Warning: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Consult a physician before using this product if you have a medical condition, if you require surgery, or if you are taking any over-the-counter or prescription medication.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 326505
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_326505_4518461db796934b13fcc942
- Content hash
4518461db796934b13fcc942b26a735ed61c37b88c58c583f366f724ca8c91bd- Source version
- PFS54000 / 211029
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.