Published source snapshot

RealClarity

Real Mushrooms · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_327051_d1e217a372732bf0
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Hericium mushroom
organic; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 224646
500 mg500 mg / as_labeledLion's Mane Mushroom Extract
Ashwagandha
organic; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 322222
250 mg250 mg / as_labeledKSM-66
Rhodiola
organic; DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 333586
150 mg150 mg / as_labeledRhodiola Root Extract
Bacopa
organic; DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 342442
100 mg100 mg / as_labeledBacopa Leaf Extract
Pullulan
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 42263.
Not statedmissing_quantityPullulan
Inulin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 332387.
Not statedmissing_quantityAgave Inulin, Powder
Leucine
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285976.
Not statedmissing_quantityL-Leucine
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 327051
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_327051_d1e217a372732bf0ec2c04b3
Content hash
d1e217a372732bf0ec2c04b37ced5f0b2dc5779722c06098bfb60031309d5e02
Source version
RC30C.08

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON