Published source snapshot

Vitamin A 7,500 mcg RAE

Neurobiologix · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_327707_19f26917af815f2c
Serving size1 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Vitamin A
2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 303958
7500 mcg RAE7500 mcg RAE / as_labeledVitamin A
Soybean Oil
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 283938.
Not statedmissing_quantitySoybean Oil
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286584.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 284593.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlycerin
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 291434.
Not statedmissing_quantityWater

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 327707
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_327707_19f26917af815f2cce2cb7c1
Content hash
19f26917af815f2cce2cb7c1c6a21d904deac39bef6db9ee0a703aa2f66c4434
Source version
VTA/191210.05

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON