Published source snapshot

Devil's Claw Root 960 mg

Nature's Way · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_327946_ce2d7734510e0858
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Carbohydrate (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18580
<1 g<1 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrate
Devil's Claw
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 355685
960 mg960 mg / as_labeledDevils Claw
Hypromellose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 79187.
Not statedmissing_quantityHypromellose
Magnesium stearate
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 43210.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 327946
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_327946_ce2d7734510e0858ba3bdbe8
Content hash
ce2d7734510e0858ba3bdbe81626cb30bbd133b7c1c8edc741ed0099183ad8fc
Source version
LH12350.A01 BLK8225A

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON