Published source snapshot
CBD Gummies Wild Cherry 750 mg
HempWorx · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_328327_76a8d02e91662285
Serving size3.5 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Calories DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519 | 5 Calorie(s) | 5 Calorie(s) / as_labeled | Calories |
| Carbohydrate Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702 | 4 g | 4 g / as_labeled | Total Carbohydrates |
| Sugar Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283759 | 1 g | 1 g / as_labeled | Total Sugars |
| Sugar Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283687 | 1 g | 1 g / as_labeled | Added Sugars |
| Hemp DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 276266 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Broad Spectrum Hemp extract |
| Sucrose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282617. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cane Sugar |
| Isomalt Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 16684. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Isomalt |
| Oil (unspecified) Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 67334. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Oil |
| Water Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 291434. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Water |
| Pectin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 296914. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Citrus Pectin |
| Citric Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 278811. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Citric Acid |
| Hemp Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 238506. | Not stated | missing_quantity | CBD Hemp extract |
| Flavor Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 284500. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Natural Flavors |
| Color Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 194565. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Natural colors |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Storage: To preserve freshness, store at room temperature, away from heat and light.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Cruelty free
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: This product has not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: The perfect balance of sweet and tart.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Experience all the amazing benefits of CBD in a delicious treat.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: This bag contains 750mg of Broad Spectrum CBD total (25mg of CBD per gummy).
- label_claim Formulation re: Vegetarian/Vegan: Vegan
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Gluten free
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested use: Take 1 gummy per day.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: CBD Gummies Wild Cherry 750 mg total 25 mg CBD per gummy
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children Warning: Not intended for children or women who are pregnant or nursing.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: No THC detected.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Warning: Not intended for children or women who are pregnant or nursing. Consult with your healthcare provider prior to use if you have any health conditions or are taking medication.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 328327
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_328327_76a8d02e9166228519eac85d
- Content hash
76a8d02e9166228519eac85d29f294f63ffda00d572e183b43b84e0b97fe2643- Source version
- SKU: 1406
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.