Published source snapshot

Cod Liver Oil

GNC · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_328783_0c51794de477737c
Serving size1 Softgel Capsule(s)
Serving formSoftgel Capsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
10 Calorie(s)10 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Fat (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 289354
1 g1 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Cholesterol
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 301718
5 mg5 mg / as_labeledCholesterol
Vitamin A
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 279031
375 mcg375 mcg / as_labeledVitamin A
Vitamin D
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 279013
3.375 mcg3.375 mcg / as_labeledVitamin D
Vitamin E
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 279016
0.671 mg0.671 mg / as_labeledVitamin E
EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid)
DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 285062
160 mg160 mg / as_labeledEicosapentaenoic Acid
DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid)
DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 284949
100 mg100 mg / as_labeledDocosahexaenoic Acid
Fish Oil
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. 7 source forms are listed and remain unapportioned in the raw snapshot. DSLD ingredientId: 336948.
Not statedmissing_quantityFish Oil
Fish Liver oil
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 26590.
Not statedmissing_quantityCod Liver Oil
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286584.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 284593.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlycerin
Vitamin E
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280328.
Not statedmissing_quantityD-Alpha-Tocopherol

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 328783
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_328783_0c51794de477737ccb1e8160
Content hash
0c51794de477737ccb1e81602389b127d3f262c33480dc5bfdc404b5160ff200
Source version
CODE 011222 BUG

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON