Published source snapshot
Echinacea & Goldenseal
Christopher's Original Formulas · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_329264_c0c4c8a56d3a291d
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Blend DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 282551 | 1000 mg | 1000 mg / as_labeled | Blend |
| Echinacea angustifolia Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 226605 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Echinacea angustifolia |
| Goldenseal Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 25929 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Goldenseal |
| capsule Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 219852. | Not stated | missing_quantity | 100% Vegetable Base Capsules |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: This statements has not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Echinacea & Goldenseal 500 mg each
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions: As a dietary supplement, take 2 capsules twice a day, or as directed by your health care professional.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: No fillers or chemicals
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Copyright 2010 All Rights Reserved Christopher's Original Formulas John R. Christopher
- label_claim Storage: Store in a cool, dry place.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 329264
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_329264_c0c4c8a56d3a291d036d0b3d
- Content hash
c0c4c8a56d3a291d036d0b3dd4232bfb367a9f486a5e386e5725723d1b508401- Source version
- Not stated
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.