Published source snapshot

Omega-3 w/Natural D3

DC · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_331332_5ab04d98c3ba17c9
Serving size1 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Header
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 5624
15 Calorie(s)15 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Header
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 3666
10 Calorie(s)10 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories from Fat
Fat (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 4822
1 g1 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Polyunsaturated Fat
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 4786
0.5 g0.5 g / as_labeledPolyunsaturated Fat
Cholesterol
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 3675
10 mg10 mg / as_labeledCholesterol
Vitamin D
1000 IU; DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 280374
25 mcg25 mcg / as_labeledVitamin D3
Fish Oil
3 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 285441
1200 mg1200 mg / as_labeledFish Oil
Omega-3
DSLD row path: root.4.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 7312
360 mg360 mg / as_labeledOmega-3 Fatty Acids
EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid)
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 16754
Not statedmissing_quantityEPA
DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid)
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 16519
Not statedmissing_quantityDHA
Gelatin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3715.
Not statedmissing_quantityGelatin
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 284593.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlycerin
Vitamin E (mixed tocopherols)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5720.
Not statedmissing_quantityMixed Natural Tocopherols
Color
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3743.
Not statedmissing_quantitynatural Caramel color
Safflower Oil
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 99570.
Not statedmissing_quantitySafflower Oil

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 331332
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_331332_5ab04d98c3ba17c92437a08c
Content hash
5ab04d98c3ba17c92437a08ca2574f44d596332260dd01cdff5c91e7014cb8ed
Source version
#382 Rev.06DV

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON