Published source snapshot
Vision Formula Non-Alcohol
Hawaii Pharm · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_332102_a3c73070c225dab2
Serving size1 mL
Serving formmL
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Proprietary Blend DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 288963 | 1156 mg | 1156 mg / as_labeled | Proprietary Extract Blend |
| Reishi Organic raw material; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 356837 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Reishi Whole Mushroom Extract, Dry, Raw |
| Rhodiola Organic raw material; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 337319 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Rhodiola Root Extract, Dry |
| Cat's Claw Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 320948 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cat's Claw Inner Bark Extract, Dry |
| Glycerol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 284593. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Glycerin |
| Water Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 291434. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Water |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Scan this QR-code to get 15% discount on your next purchase Limited time deal
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Hawaii Pharm Herbal Extract Highest quality since 2008
- label_claim Storage: Store in a cool dry place.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: All the raw materials are gluten-free by their nature No artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Herbal Supplement
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: USA Made in United States of America
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of the reach of children.
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Only natural ingredients Identity and purity is laboratory verified
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Extraction rate: about 1/3-4 (Up to 333 mg of dry raw material per 1 mL of extract).
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: This product has not been evaluated by the FDA and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Consult your physician before giving to children under 18, during pregnancy, if nursing or taking medications.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Organic Alcohol Based
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Warning: We recommend to seek expert medical advice before taking.
- label_claim Formulation re: Organic: Organic Alcohol Based
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Made in compliance with cGMP 21 CFR 111 in an FDA registered and inspected facility.
- label_claim Formulation re: Other: Made in USA, Hawaii
- label_claim Precautions re: Allergies: Do not use if you are allergic to any ingredients.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Suggested use: Shake well before using. For adults add about 20-30 drops (0.7-1 ml, one full squeeze of the dropper bulb) to some juice or water, up to 4 times per day.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Consult your physician before giving to children under 18, during pregnancy, if nursing or taking medications.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: May affect the ability to drive and operate machinery. May have contraindications, can cause side effects and adverse reactions. Do not use if seal is broken or missing.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 332102
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_332102_a3c73070c225dab205440364
- Content hash
a3c73070c225dab205440364e2f9fe4b34729089470e9b92c6d357e42fd65ca1- Source version
- IPN: G-MMDDYY-MIXXE
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.