Published source snapshot

Guava Leaf Zinc Formula

Omica Organics · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_332143_b4cd7cf90e34f613
Serving size720 mg
Serving formmg
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Zinc
Duplicate equivalent primary-serving quantities were collapsed.; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 327543
6.5 mg6.5 mg / as_labeledZinc
Proprietary Blend
Duplicate equivalent primary-serving quantities were collapsed.; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 284535
720 mg720 mg / as_labeledProprietary Blend
Guava
organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; Duplicate equivalent primary-serving quantities were collapsed.; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 327544
Not statedmissing_quantityGuava Leaf Extract
Ashwagandha
organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; Duplicate equivalent primary-serving quantities were collapsed.; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 296492
Not statedmissing_quantityAshwagandha Root Extract
Moringa
organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; Duplicate equivalent primary-serving quantities were collapsed.; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 324106
Not statedmissing_quantityMoringa Leaf Extract
Aloe
organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; Duplicate equivalent primary-serving quantities were collapsed.; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 348967
Not statedmissing_quantityAloe vera Extract
Ginger
organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; Duplicate equivalent primary-serving quantities were collapsed.; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 324121
Not statedmissing_quantityGinger Root Juice, Freeze-Dried, Powder
Turmeric
organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; Duplicate equivalent primary-serving quantities were collapsed.; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 324122
Not statedmissing_quantityTurmeric Root Juice, Freeze-Dried, Powder
Indian Gooseberry
organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; Duplicate equivalent primary-serving quantities were collapsed.; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 301664
Not statedmissing_quantityAmla Fruit Extract
Stevia
organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; Duplicate equivalent primary-serving quantities were collapsed.; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.7; DSLD ingredientId: 303206
Not statedmissing_quantityStevia Leaf Extract

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 332143
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_332143_b4cd7cf90e34f61343de4793
Content hash
b4cd7cf90e34f61343de47937f46686fcab998d157e9a375320e5e27b13da3bb
Source version
REV786B

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON