Published source snapshot
Guduchi 900 mg
SuperSmart · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_332371_6c786a947f16a183
Serving size2 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tinospora Cordifolia standardized to 5% bitters and 20% polysaccharides; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 357805 | 900 mg | 900 mg / as_labeled | Tinofend |
| Acacia Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 299236. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Acacia Gum |
| Rice Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 27933. | Not stated | missing_quantity | White Rice Flour |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Guduchi 900 mg per day
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Each capsule contains of 450 mg of Tinofend.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of childrens' reach.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Precautions: Do not exceed the recommended daily dose. This product is a nutritional supplement and should not replace a varied, balanced diet.
- label_claim Storage: Store away from direct light, heat and humidity.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: As with an nutritional supplement, you should consult a health professional before taking this product if you are pregnant, breastfeeding or have a health problem.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Tinofend, Verdure Sciences, USA
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Recommended use: Adults. Take 2 capsules per day.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 332371
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_332371_6c786a947f16a1832a770e3e
- Content hash
6c786a947f16a1832a770e3ede39d62f283deb333e492a7b09f4dbef224ea521- Source version
- 7112
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.