Published source snapshot
Maxi One
Bluebonnet · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_332605_25ac939d900cf7ce
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Blend Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 289494 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Vitamins & Minerals |
| Vitamin A as 3,000 IU beta-carotene and 1,500 IU vitamin A palmitate; 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 281210 | 1350 mcg | 1350 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin A |
| Vitamin C DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 278738 | 90 mg | 90 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin C |
| Vitamin D DSLD row path: root.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 280179 | 50 mcg | 50 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin D |
| Vitamin E 22.4 IU D-Alpha Tocopheryl Succinate; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 306154 | 15 mg | 15 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin E |
| Thiamin DSLD row path: root.0.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 281558 | 20 mg | 20 mg / as_labeled | Thiamine |
| Riboflavin 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 279656 | 20 mg | 20 mg / as_labeled | Riboflavin |
| Niacin DSLD row path: root.0.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 280746 | 20 mg | 20 mg / as_labeled | Niacin |
| Vitamin B6 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.7; DSLD ingredientId: 295748 | 20 mg | 20 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B6 |
| Folate vegetable source; 3 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.8; DSLD ingredientId: 309158 | 400 mcg DFE | 400 mcg DFE / as_labeled | Folate |
| Vitamin B12 DSLD row path: root.0.nested.9; DSLD ingredientId: 281388 | 25 mcg | 25 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin B12 |
| Biotin DSLD row path: root.0.nested.10; DSLD ingredientId: 280222 | 50 mcg | 50 mcg / as_labeled | Biotin |
| Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5) DSLD row path: root.0.nested.11; DSLD ingredientId: 281039 | 13 mg | 13 mg / as_labeled | Pantothenic Acid |
| Choline DSLD row path: root.0.nested.12; DSLD ingredientId: 279424 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Choline |
| Calcium DSLD row path: root.0.nested.13; DSLD ingredientId: 292354 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Calcium |
| Iron DSLD row path: root.0.nested.14; DSLD ingredientId: 313624 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Iron |
| Iodine DSLD row path: root.0.nested.15; DSLD ingredientId: 294802 | 150 mcg | 150 mcg / as_labeled | Iodine |
| Magnesium DSLD row path: root.0.nested.16; DSLD ingredientId: 295394 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Magnesium |
| Zinc DSLD row path: root.0.nested.17; DSLD ingredientId: 297801 | 11 mg | 11 mg / as_labeled | Zinc |
| Selenium DSLD row path: root.0.nested.18; DSLD ingredientId: 155706 | 55 mcg | 55 mcg / as_labeled | Selenium |
| Copper DSLD row path: root.0.nested.19; DSLD ingredientId: 294532 | 0.9 mg | 0.9 mg / as_labeled | Copper |
| Manganese DSLD row path: root.0.nested.20; DSLD ingredientId: 271069 | 2.3 mg | 2.3 mg / as_labeled | Manganese |
| Chromium DSLD row path: root.0.nested.21; DSLD ingredientId: 133051 | 100 mcg | 100 mcg / as_labeled | Chromium |
| Molybdenum DSLD row path: root.0.nested.22; DSLD ingredientId: 38819 | 45 mcg | 45 mcg / as_labeled | Molybdenum |
| Boron 3 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.23; DSLD ingredientId: 292604 | 1 mg | 1 mg / as_labeled | Boron |
| Vitamin K 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.24; DSLD ingredientId: 346680 | 20 mcg | 20 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin K |
| Blend DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 309161 | 35 mg | 35 mg / as_labeled | Energy and Vitality Blend |
| Ashwagandha Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 296492 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Ashwagandha Root Extract |
| Bacopa Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 30266 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Bacopa whole plant extract |
| Green Tea Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 3995 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Green Tea Leaf Extract |
| Holy Basil Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 85443 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Holy Basil leaf extract |
| Pomegranate Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 60335 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Pomegranate whole fruit extract |
| Rhodiola Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 35487 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Rhodiola rosea root extract |
| Turmeric Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.1.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 21237 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Turmeric root extract |
| Blend DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 225278 | 25 mg | 25 mg / as_labeled | Organic Whole Food Vegetable Blend |
| Barley organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 122466 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Barley Grass |
| Cabbage organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 6447 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cabbage |
| Parsley organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 5747 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Parsley |
| Chlorella organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 23882 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Chlorella |
| Spirulina organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 70619 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Spirulina |
| Kelp organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 25372 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sea Kelp |
| Kale organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 6507 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Kale |
| Broccoli organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.7; DSLD ingredientId: 11952 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Broccoli |
| Dandelion organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.8; DSLD ingredientId: 31455 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Dandelion |
| Broccoli organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.9; DSLD ingredientId: 178560 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Broccoli Sprout |
| Dulse organic; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.2.nested.10; DSLD ingredientId: 23895 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Dulse |
| Blend (non-nutrient/non-botanical) DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 18483 | 10 mg | 10 mg / as_labeled | Plant Source Enzyme Blend |
| Bromelain 2000 GDU/gram; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 63780 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Bromelain |
| Papain Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 31008 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Papain |
| Amylase Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 3649 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Amylase |
| Cellulase Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 4461 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cellulase |
| Glucoamylase Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 5395 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Glucoamylase |
| Lipase Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 4631 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Lipase |
| Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases) Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 17615 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Protease |
| Hypromellose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 291435. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Hypromellose |
| Water Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286588. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Water, Purified |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 284496. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Cellulose |
| Magnesium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 295243. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Magnesium Stearate |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silicon Dioxide |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Soy free Gluten free
- label_claim Formula re: Kosher: Bluebonnet’s KOF-K Certification #K-0000700
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
- label_claim Precautions re: Pregnant or Nursing or Prescription Medications: Caution: If you are on blood thinning medication, this product is not recommended.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: KOF-K Parve (Kosher)
- label_claim Formula re: Kosher: KOF-K Parve (Kosher)
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): MaxiONE is a registered trademark of Bluebonnet Nutrition Corporation.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Whole food-based multiple Organic veggies
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions: As a dietary supplement, take one capsule daily, preferably with a meal or as directed by a healthcare practitioner.
- label_claim Storage: Store tightly closed in a cool, dry place.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Free of milk, egg, fish, crustacean shellfish, tree nuts, peanuts, wheat, soybeans and sesame. Also free of gluten and sugar.
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: IGEN Non-GMO Tested
- label_claim Formulation re: Organic: Organic veggies
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: This product does not contain common GE genes or proteins. Visit igenprogram.com IGEN Non-GMO Tested
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Warning: Accidental overdose of iron-containing products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under 6. Keep this product out of reach of children. In case of accidental overdose, call a doctor or poison control center immediately.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Minerals are shown in their elemental value.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 332605
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_332605_25ac939d900cf7ce3a36d682
- Content hash
25ac939d900cf7ce3a36d682dc549a074534a986e8df9fe41d3e33180325da66- Source version
- 0110K
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.