Published source snapshot

Mounja Burn Pro

NutraRize · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_333265_39b35440c2256786
Serving size2 mL
Serving formmL
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Proprietary Blend
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284535
121 mg121 mg / as_labeledProprietary Blend
Gotu Kola
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 24532
Not statedmissing_quantityGotu Kola leaf extract
Hawthorn
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 37601
Not statedmissing_quantityChinese Hawthorn fruit extract
Horse Chestnut
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 86017
Not statedmissing_quantityHorse Chestnut extract
Collinsonia
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 357058
Not statedmissing_quantityStone Root Extract
Motherwort
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 322393
Not statedmissing_quantityMotherwort Extract
Butcher's Broom
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 80883
Not statedmissing_quantityButcher's Broom root extract
Grape
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 200712
Not statedmissing_quantityGrape seed extract
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 291434.
Not statedmissing_quantityWater
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 284593.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlycerin
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 284500.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural Flavors
Sodium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 288456.
Not statedmissing_quantitySodium Benzoate
Potassium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 296808.
Not statedmissing_quantityPotassium Sorbate
Malic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 50299.
Not statedmissing_quantityMalic Acid
Sucralose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 289543.
Not statedmissing_quantitySucralose

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 333265
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_333265_39b35440c2256786750f14e0
Content hash
39b35440c2256786750f14e0e848bf1fda043131f403b1a761935361de4cba11
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON