Published source snapshot

Fortify Optima Daily Probiotic 50 Billion

Nature's Way · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_333748_cbb845d3065beb75
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Proprietary Blend
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 358996
330 mg330 mg / as_labeledFortify Optima Daily 50 Billion CFU Proprietary Probiotic Blend
Blend
26 billion CFU; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 357206
Not statedmissing_quantityLactobacilli Blend
Lactobacillus acidophilus
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 295452
Not statedmissing_quantityL. acidophilus LA-14
Lactobacillus acidophilus
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 328055
Not statedmissing_quantityHOWARU
Blend
24 billion CFU; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 284583
Not statedmissing_quantityBifidobacteria Blend
Bifidobacterium animalis lactis
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 328042
Not statedmissing_quantityB. animalis lactis BL-04
Bifidobacterium animalis lactis
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 346571
Not statedmissing_quantityB. animalis lactis BI-07
Bifidobacterium (unspecified)
2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 357534
Not statedmissing_quantityBifidobacterium
Bifidobacterium infantis
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 354588
Not statedmissing_quantityB. longum infantis BI-26
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 284496.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose
Hypromellose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 291435.
Not statedmissing_quantityHypromellose
Gellan
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 283045.
Not statedmissing_quantityGellan Gum
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 295243.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 333748
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_333748_cbb845d3065beb75644eed25
Content hash
cbb845d3065beb75644eed25e06db23c72e881894174b35e56651de4817b779a
Source version
LHBN10337.01 BLK8849

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON