Published source snapshot

Moringa

Motherlove · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_334853_69ec9a43b36da160
Serving size1 Capsule(s)
Serving formCapsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Moringa
organic ingredient; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 45228
579 mg579 mg / as_labeledMoringa
lecithin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 6761.
Not statedmissing_quantitySunflower Lecithin
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 6694.
Not statedmissing_quantityModified Cellulose
Medium chain triglycerides (MCT)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 309490.
Not statedmissing_quantityMedium Chain Triglyceride

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 334853
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_334853_69ec9a43b36da1601c32e482
Content hash
69ec9a43b36da1601c32e4825009b42c6fb49f2c813e2cae9efb9204c86fb9d3
Source version
Rev 02

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON