Published source snapshot

Potassium with Extend-Release Magnesium

Life Extension · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_334872_93d47e211a876049
Serving size1 Vegetarian Capsule(s)
Serving formVegetarian Capsule(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Magnesium
2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 355903
250 mg250 mg / as_labeledMagnesium
Potassium
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 296844
99 mg99 mg / as_labeledPotassium
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 284496.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose
Ethyl Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 47563.
Not statedmissing_quantityEthylcellulose
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286938.
Not statedmissing_quantityMicrocrystalline Cellulose
Medium chain triglycerides (MCT)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 284881.
Not statedmissing_quantityMedium Chain Triglyceride
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285494.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Rice
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 299088.
Not statedmissing_quantityRice Concentrate
Hypromellose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 291435.
Not statedmissing_quantityHypromellose
Oleic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 17322.
Not statedmissing_quantityOleic Acid
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 334872
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_334872_93d47e211a8760495991e76c
Content hash
93d47e211a8760495991e76c5e8fce3cf3e74525cd0cee11f6dcfe1ef646a5cc
Source version
L02309E

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON