Published source snapshot

Rebuild Strength Strawberry Shortcake

Herbalife 24 · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_335033_1f58cf47c32b489a
Serving size50 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
190 Calorie(s)190 Calorie(s) / as_labeledCalories
Fat (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 4822
1.5 g1.5 g / as_labeledTotal Fat
Saturated fat
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18183
1 g1 g / as_labeledSaturated Fat
Cholesterol
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 3675
35 mg35 mg / as_labeledCholesterol
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
18 g18 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Sugar
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283759
14 g14 g / as_labeledTotal Sugars
Sugar
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283687
13 g13 g / as_labeledAdded Sugars
Protein (unspecified)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 18344
24 g24 g / as_labeledProtein
Vitamin C
DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 278603
90 mg90 mg / as_labeledVitamin C
Vitamin E
DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 281760
3.6 mg3.6 mg / as_labeledVitamin E
Thiamin
DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 279052
1.1 mg1.1 mg / as_labeledVitamin B1
Vitamin B6
DSLD row path: root.8; DSLD ingredientId: 280455
1 mg1 mg / as_labeledVitamin B6
Vitamin B12
DSLD row path: root.9; DSLD ingredientId: 281279
3 mcg3 mcg / as_labeledVitamin B12
Pantothenic Acid (Vitamin B5)
DSLD row path: root.10; DSLD ingredientId: 280943
5 mg5 mg / as_labeledPantothenic Acid
Calcium
DSLD row path: root.11; DSLD ingredientId: 281043
400 mg400 mg / as_labeledCalcium
Iron
DSLD row path: root.12; DSLD ingredientId: 5536
3.4 mg3.4 mg / as_labeledIron
Magnesium
2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.13; DSLD ingredientId: 8229
120 mg120 mg / as_labeledMagnesium
Chromium
DSLD row path: root.14; DSLD ingredientId: 4297
17 mcg17 mcg / as_labeledChromium
Sodium
DSLD row path: root.15; DSLD ingredientId: 66065
190 mg190 mg / as_labeledSodium
Potassium
DSLD row path: root.16; DSLD ingredientId: 17509
350 mg350 mg / as_labeledPotassium
Stevia
DSLD row path: root.17; DSLD ingredientId: 11769
50 mg50 mg / as_labeledStevia extract
Blend (Amino Acid/Protein)
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.18; DSLD ingredientId: 112112
14 g14 g / as_labeledTri-Core Protein Amino Blend
Milk Protein
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.18.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 4759
Not statedmissing_quantityMilk Protein concentrate
Glutamine
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.18.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 286075
Not statedmissing_quantityL-Glutamine
Whey Protein
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.18.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 4834
Not statedmissing_quantityWhey Protein Isolate
Whey Protein
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.18.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 4833
Not statedmissing_quantityWhey Protein concentrate
Blend (Amino Acid/Protein)
3 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.18.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 112113
Not statedmissing_quantityBranched Chain Amino Acids, Instantized
Casein Protein
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.18.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 5825
Not statedmissing_quantityCalcium Caseinate
Whey Protein
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4833.
Not statedmissing_quantityWhey Protein concentrate
Milk Protein
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4759.
Not statedmissing_quantityMilk Protein concentrate
Glucose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282674.
Not statedmissing_quantityDextrose
Sugar
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 283681.
Not statedmissing_quantitySugar
Maltodextrin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282516.
Not statedmissing_quantityMaltodextrin
Sunflower Oil
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5167.
Not statedmissing_quantityhigh Oleic Sunflower Oil
Medium chain triglycerides (MCT)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5004.
Not statedmissing_quantityMedium Chain Triglycerides
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293615.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural Cake flavor
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4352.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural flavor
Strawberry
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 319366.
Not statedmissing_quantityStrawberry Flavor, Natural
Guar
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5163.
Not statedmissing_quantityGuar Gum
Beet
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 306529.
Not statedmissing_quantityRed Beet, Powder

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 335033
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_335033_1f58cf47c32b489a70c5f371
Content hash
1f58cf47c32b489a70c5f371a9c81cd3247e6fe633a79a7980918da416b2e00b
Source version
L1520US0C-00 SKU305K

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON