Published source snapshot

Birch Complex Cold Extraction

True Botanica · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_336206_e688408f31468863
Serving size1 mL
Serving formmL
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Birch (unspecified)
1:7 extract, from; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 360689
0.25 mL0.25 mL / as_labeledBirch Herb Extract
Betula (unspecified)
DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 360690
35 mg35 mg / as_labeledBetula sp.
Birch
Birch D6 (10 to the -6), rhythmically prepared mix of Betula sp. (leaf) in distilled water; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 360691
0.75 mL0.75 mL / as_labeledBirch
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 299066.
Not statedmissing_quantityWater, Distilled
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 170131.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlycerin
Apple Cider Vinegar
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 306457.
Not statedmissing_quantityApple Cider Vinegar
Salt (unspecified)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 197490.
Not statedmissing_quantitySalts
Blend (Combination)
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 76708.
Not statedmissing_quantityTrace Minerals
Potassium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 296808.
Not statedmissing_quantityPotassium Sorbate
Citric Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 278811.
Not statedmissing_quantityCitric Acid

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 336206
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_336206_e688408f3146886366008695
Content hash
e688408f3146886366008695b0f72933a2c08421b0c7a0710d67b976dd2b1f57
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON