Published source snapshot

Male Vitality

Herb Pharm · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_336571_2b1fe610a8a37ca0
Serving size0.7 mL
Serving formmL
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Proprietary Blend
extraction rate 198 mg herb per 0.7 ml; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 288963
664 mg664 mg / as_labeledProprietary Extract Blend
Ginseng, Panax
organic ingredient; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 333690
Not statedmissing_quantityAsian White Ginseng Root Extract
Sarsaparilla
responsibly wildcrafted; 2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 333692
Not statedmissing_quantitySarsaparilla Root Extract
Maca
organic ingredient; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 322758
Not statedmissing_quantityMaca Root Extract
Cardamom
organic ingredient; Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.0.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 333695
Not statedmissing_quantityCardamom Seed Pod Extract
Alcohol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 308810.
Not statedmissing_quantityCane Alcohol
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 299066.
Not statedmissing_quantityWater, Distilled

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 336571
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_336571_2b1fe610a8a37ca0b46c13d6
Content hash
2b1fe610a8a37ca0b46c13d6ec3a3a56bea2a798615532c0ead09934e89ab675
Source version
0027

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON