Published source snapshot

L-Carnitine 500 mg

Swanson · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_337677_0bdedc02105e8b5d
Serving size1 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calcium
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 281043
190 mg190 mg / as_labeledCalcium
L-Carnitine
Base; DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 304634
500 mg500 mg / as_labeledL-Carnitine
Calcium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 292621.
Not statedmissing_quantityCalcium Carbonate
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286938.
Not statedmissing_quantityMicrocrystalline Cellulose
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 295243.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate
Water
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 286588.
Not statedmissing_quantityWater, Purified
Hydroxypropyl cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 274702.
Not statedmissing_quantityHydroxypropyl Methylcellulose
Glycerol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 284593.
Not statedmissing_quantityGlycerin
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilica

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 337677
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_337677_0bdedc02105e8b5d633fd8e6
Content hash
0bdedc02105e8b5d633fd8e67e87d0d84d84f6bf1ff590da98920d13aaf9f320
Source version
SW1001 Rev 6 05 15 23

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON