Published source snapshot
Zyme Prime Chewable Pomegranate Raspberry
Houston Enzymes · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_33829_4afc97fb92b19353
Serving size2 Tablet(s)
Serving formTablet(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Amylase DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 288209 | 12000 DU | 12000 DU / as_labeled | Amylase |
| Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases) DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 288538 | 40000 HUT | 40000 HUT / as_labeled | Protease 4.5 |
| Glucoamylase DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 288371 | 25 AGU | 25 AGU / as_labeled | Glucoamylase |
| Proprietary Blend (Metabolite, constituent, extract, isolate, or combination of these) DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 22000 | 400 MU | 400 MU / as_labeled | CereCalase |
| Hemicellulase Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 288360 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Hemicellulase |
| Beta-Glucanase Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 288212 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Beta-Glucanase |
| Phytase Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.3.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 288315 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Phytase |
| Lactase DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 288355 | 1500 ALU | 1500 ALU / as_labeled | Lactase |
| Alpha Galactosidase DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 288203 | 200 GALU | 200 GALU / as_labeled | Alpha-Galactosidase |
| Lipase DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 288352 | 500 FIP | 500 FIP / as_labeled | Lipase |
| Fructose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282545. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Fructose |
| Xylitol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4228. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Xylitol |
| Flavor Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 13315. | Not stated | missing_quantity | natural Pomegranate flavor |
| Cellulose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4058. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Microcrystalline Cellulose |
| Hypromellose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9191. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Hydroxypropyl Cellulose |
| Raspberry Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 7221. | Not stated | missing_quantity | natural Raspberry flavor |
| Magnesium Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Magnesium Stearate |
| Silicon Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 293311. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Silica |
| Citric Acid Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 9336. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Citric Acid |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: SUGGESTED USE: Two (2) tablets prior to meals. More tablets may be taken as desired. Two (2) chewable tablets are equivalent to one (1) Zyme Prime in capsule form. Tablets may be crushed, using care not to inhale enzyme powder.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: No added rice, dairy, wheat, gluten, soy, yeast, artificial flavors or colors, or animal derivatives.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): The AUTHORITY on Enzymes.(TM)
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Zyme Prime Chewable from HOUSTON ENZYMES
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: ITEM NO. HN002-TF180 REV 09/11
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: FRUIT FLAVOR!
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Multi-Enzyme Product for Digestion of Carbohydrates, Starches and Fats
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Do not use if tamper-proof seal is broken.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: HIGHEST QUALITY ENZYMES SUPPORT DIGESTION
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): CereCalase(R) is a registered trademark of National Enzyme Company.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Zyme Prime may be helpful for digestion of complex carbohydrates, triglyceride fats, starches and proteins . Contains lactase to aid those intolerant to lactose. Zyme Prime was developed by Dr. Devin Houston, PhD enzyme biochemist.
- label_claim Storage: Keep container closed and store at room temperature or in freezer, but do not place in refrigerator due to humid conditions.
- label_claim Formulation re: Vegetarian/Vegan: VEGETARIAN AND VEGAN FORMULA
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: HNI
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Amylase reference index
- Proteolytic Enzymes (Proteases) reference index
- Glucoamylase reference index
- Proprietary Blend (Metabolite, constituent, extract, isolate, or combination of these) reference index
- Hemicellulase reference index
- Beta-Glucanase reference index
- Phytase reference index
- Lactase reference index
- Alpha Galactosidase reference index
- Lipase reference index
- Fructose reference index
- Xylitol reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 33829
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_33829_4afc97fb92b1935306f1485f
- Content hash
4afc97fb92b1935306f1485f3b586d82aef1c00ad5ad153d08861965c725df60- Source version
- Item No. HN002-TF180 REV 09/11
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.