Published source snapshot

Hydro Raspberry Lemonade

BLDR · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_339436_bf196e0b2d68499c
Serving size14.7 Gram(s)
Serving formGram(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
1 g1 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Vitamin D
DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 280179
2.5 mcg2.5 mcg / as_labeledVitamin D
Calcium
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 292354
50 mg50 mg / as_labeledCalcium
Magnesium
DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 295666
10 mg10 mg / as_labeledMagnesium
Sodium
DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 293220
500 mg500 mg / as_labeledSodium
Potassium
2 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 296848
350 mg350 mg / as_labeledPotassium
Branched-Chain Amino Acids
2:1:1; 3 source forms are listed for this row; the row quantity was not apportioned or assigned to any single form.; DSLD row path: root.6; DSLD ingredientId: 285982
6000 mg6000 mg / as_labeledBranched-Chain Amino Acids
Taurine
DSLD row path: root.7; DSLD ingredientId: 287684
3000 mg3000 mg / as_labeledTaurine
Citric Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 278811.
Not statedmissing_quantityCitric Acid
Flavor
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 284500.
Not statedmissing_quantityNatural Flavors
Calcium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 292753.
Not statedmissing_quantityCalcium Silicate
Silicon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280319.
Not statedmissing_quantitySilicon Dioxide
Sucralose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 289543.
Not statedmissing_quantitySucralose
Beet
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 331878.
Not statedmissing_quantityBeet, Powder
Acesulfame potassium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 306868.
Not statedmissing_quantityAcesulfame Potassium

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 339436
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_339436_bf196e0b2d68499c09a6b27e
Content hash
bf196e0b2d68499c09a6b27e9b9e563174fab54ad3023de1e5f364e5401a0926
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON