Published source snapshot
5-hour Energy Pink Lemonade
Living Essentials · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_33960_f112a4c6ec0127c8
Serving size1.93 fl. Oz.
Serving formfl. Oz.
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Niacin Niacin (Form: as Niacinamide); DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 280746 | 30 mg | 30 mg / as_labeled | Niacin |
| Vitamin B6 Vitamin B6 (Form: as Pyridoxine Hydrochloride); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 280455 | 40 mg | 40 mg / as_labeled | Vitamin B6 |
| Folate DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 279040 | 400 mcg | 400 mcg / as_labeled | Folic Acid |
| Vitamin B12 Vitamin B12 (Form: as Cyanocobalamin); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 281279 | 500 mcg | 500 mcg / as_labeled | Vitamin B12 |
| Sodium DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 292597 | 18 mg | 18 mg / as_labeled | Sodium |
| Blend (Combination) DSLD row path: root.5; DSLD ingredientId: 67076 | 1870 mg | 1870 mg / as_labeled | Energy Blend |
| Taurine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.5.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 18504 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Taurine |
| Glucuronic acid Glucuronic Acid (Form: as or from Glucuronolactone); Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.5.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 6252 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Glucuronic Acid |
| Malic Acid Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.5.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 13630 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Malic Acid |
| N-Acetyl Tyrosine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.5.nested.3; DSLD ingredientId: 4070 | Not stated | missing_quantity | N-Acetyl L-Tyrosine |
| Phenylalanine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.5.nested.4; DSLD ingredientId: 286891 | Not stated | missing_quantity | L-Phenylalanine |
| Caffeine Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.5.nested.5; DSLD ingredientId: 3881 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Caffeine |
| Citicoline Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.5.nested.6; DSLD ingredientId: 6216 | Not stated | missing_quantity | Citicoline |
| Water Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3777. | Not stated | missing_quantity | purified Water |
| Flavor Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4350. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Natural and Artificial flavors |
| Sucralose Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3794. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sucralose |
| Potassium sorbate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3770. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Potassium Sorbate |
| Blend (non-nutrient/non-botanical) Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 6398. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Sodium Benzoate and EDTA |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Precautions re: All Other: Limit caffeine products to avoid nervousness, sleeplessness, and occasional rapid heartbeat.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Individual results may vary. See www.5hourenergy.com for more details.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: 4 calories
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: {Kosher}
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): PATENT PENDING (C)2013 International IP Holdings, LLC. All rights reserved
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: THIS STATEMENT HAS NOT BEEN EVALUATED BY THE FOOD AN DRUG ADMINISTRATION. THIS PRODUCT IS NOT INTENDED TO DIAGNOSE, TREAT, CURE OR PREVENT ANY DISEASE.
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: Sugar free
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Hours of energy
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: No Sugar Crash
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Contains caffeine comparable to a cup of the leading premium coffee.
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: b-vitamins amino acids
- label_claim Formulation re: Does NOT Contain: zero sugar
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: Item 141226
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
- Niacin reference index
- Vitamin B6 reference index
- Folate reference index
- Vitamin B12 reference index
- Sodium reference index
- Blend (Combination) reference index
- Taurine reference index
- Glucuronic acid reference index
- Malic Acid reference index
- N-Acetyl Tyrosine reference index
- Phenylalanine reference index
- Caffeine reference index
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 33960
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_33960_f112a4c6ec0127c89c5e16c8
- Content hash
f112a4c6ec0127c89c5e16c85ef65c62aa36c1d605bac64f9c3b2443ed95ae6a- Source version
- Item 141226
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.