Published source snapshot
CoQ10-H2
Vitamin Research Products · US label facts
Label IDlbl_dsld_33982_19840c8ee4faa7a2
Serving size1 Softgel(s)
Serving formSoftgel(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.
Original facts and normalized results
| Ingredient | Original label quantity | Requested normalization | Measurement object |
|---|---|---|---|
| Coenzyme Q-10 Ubiquinol (Alt. Name: Kaneka QH) Note: reduced CoQ10; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 107360 | 50 mg | 50 mg / as_labeled | Ubiquinol |
| Canola oil Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4858. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Canola Oil |
| Gelatin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 27352. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Gelatin |
| Diglycerol monooleate Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 107364. | Not stated | missing_quantity | diglyceryl monooleate |
| Glycerol Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 38193. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Glycerol |
| Beeswax Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3866. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Beeswax |
| Color Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 25194. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Caramel |
| lecithin Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 22134. | Not stated | missing_quantity | Lecithin |
Label statements
These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.
- label_claim Suggested/Recommended/Usage/Directions: Directions: Take 1 softgel up to two times per day with meals.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Since 1979
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: VRP
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: LABORATORY TESTED QUALITY & PURITY
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Code Number: 6300
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: 0890
- label_claim Formula re: Contains: Ubiquinol 50 mg
- label_claim Seals/Symbols: Q
- label_claim General: Product/Version Code: 300-VRP6300-K
- label_claim Storage: Keep container tightly closed in a cool, dry and dark place.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: This product is manufactured in accordance with current Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP).
- label_claim FDA Statement of Identity: Dietary Supplement
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: Ubiquinol compared to ordinary CoQ10, is substantially more bioavailable, producing higher, more sustained blood levels with smaller doses. Ubiquinol is also a superior antioxidant.
- label_claim Precautions re: Children: Keep out of reach of children.
- label_claim General Statements: All Other Content: TESTED FOR QUALITY & PURITY
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Description: CoQ10-H2(TM) supplies the active form of CoQ10.
- label_claim Brand IP Statement(s) re: (c), (TM), (SM): Kaneka QH(TM) is a trademark of Kaneka Corporation.
- label_claim FDA Disclaimer Statement: These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
Ingredient references
Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.
Source and version
- Original record
- NIH ODS DSLD label 33982
- Local snapshot
- snap_dsld_33982_19840c8ee4faa7a2e67ce619
- Content hash
19840c8ee4faa7a2e67ce6192c9361ae5e3c9bccead6988c30814d6e29db8b53- Source version
- 300-VRP6300-K
Limitations
- This record reports label facts from a US-market source snapshot, not current inventory or product safety.
- Label quantity comparisons do not establish absorption, efficacy, safety, or clinical equivalence.