Published source snapshot

Black Cohosh 100 mg

BIOVEA · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_34485_f07f59288224be3c
Serving size1 Vcap(s)
Serving formVcap(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Black Cohosh
Black Cohosh (Form: 2.5% triterpene glycosides) PlantPart: root; DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 108917
100 mg100 mg / as_labeledBlack Cohosh
Rice
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 34948.
Not statedmissing_quantityRice Flour
Cellulose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 15291.
Not statedmissing_quantityCellulose
Magnesium
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 4048.
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Stearate

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 34485
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_34485_f07f59288224be3c56398c9e
Content hash
f07f59288224be3c56398c9e57e4650f36b9fd93f8344449dcf27d1abb603466
Source version
Not stated

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON