Published source snapshot

Acid Comfort

NOW · US label facts

Label IDlbl_dsld_37042_78ad0c65c3b3f749
Serving size1 Lozenge(s)
Serving formLozenge(s)
Retrieved
Scope: source-market status describes the source record, not live availability. Quantities below are label facts and deterministic arithmetic, not a product recommendation.

Original facts and normalized results

IngredientOriginal label quantityRequested normalizationMeasurement object
Calories
DSLD row path: root.0; DSLD ingredientId: 284519
5 {Calories}5 {Calories} / as_labeledCalories
Carbohydrate
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1; DSLD ingredientId: 283702
1 g1 g / as_labeledTotal Carbohydrates
Sugar
Source unit: Gram(s); DSLD row path: root.1.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 283681
1 g1 g / as_labeledSugar
Vitamin C
DSLD row path: root.2; DSLD ingredientId: 278603
12 mg12 mg / as_labeledVitamin C
Calcium
Calcium (Form: from Calcium Carbonate); DSLD row path: root.3; DSLD ingredientId: 292683
116 mg116 mg / as_labeledCalcium
Blend
Acid Comfort Note: Innovative Buffering Blend with; DSLD row path: root.4; DSLD ingredientId: 94608
373 mg373 mg / as_labeledAcid Comfort
Calcium
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.0; DSLD ingredientId: 292621
Not statedmissing_quantityCalcium Carbonate
Magnesium hydroxide
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.1; DSLD ingredientId: 22716
Not statedmissing_quantityMagnesium Hydroxide
Potassium hydroxide
Source unit marker NP means quantity not provided; source numeric placeholder withheld; DSLD row path: root.4.nested.2; DSLD ingredientId: 5429
Not statedmissing_quantityPotassium Hydroxide
Fructose
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 282545.
Not statedmissing_quantityFructose
Maltodextrin
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 283142.
Not statedmissing_quantityRice Dextrin
Sorbitol
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 3789.
Not statedmissing_quantitySorbitol
coconut oil
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 34347.
Not statedmissing_quantityCoconut Oil powder
Stearic Acid
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 285558.
Not statedmissing_quantityStearic Acid
Vanilla
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 5018.
Not statedmissing_quantitynatural Vanilla flavor
Stevia
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 54984.
Not statedmissing_quantityBetterStevia
Cinnamon
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 54986.
Not statedmissing_quantityCinnamon
Ginger
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 16019.
Not statedmissing_quantityGinger
Vitamin D
Listed as an other ingredient; no amount is supplied. DSLD ingredientId: 280312.
Not statedmissing_quantityCholecalciferol

Label statements

These are explicitly classified as label claims. They are not converted into platform-endorsed scientific conclusions.

Ingredient references

Reference pages provide verified source mappings. Unless a real review record exists, they remain reference-only with no medical summary or evidence grade.

Source and version

Original record
NIH ODS DSLD label 37042
Local snapshot
snap_dsld_37042_78ad0c65c3b3f749218e11c0
Content hash
78ad0c65c3b3f749218e11c03832d7d8687428c4d12e6686ad015282f661e22a
Source version
CODE 2980B V9

Limitations

Read this label as Markdown · Read as JSON